Blind Risks Taken When Considering Vaccinations

More conclusive evidence that vaccines are bad for you. I’ve been reading about this for years and wondering when/if people would wake up to the fact that they are being poisoned and mentally/physically damaged by medical science gone totally rogue. This article should be reblogged on every Word Press blog!!!

Tales from the Conspiratum

I got all my vaccines

Silly pic added by Tales

Source: Blind Risks Taken When Considering Vaccinations

preventdisease.com

Eldon Dahl

Nov 18, 2016
The rates of autism in Canada have skyrocketed over the last 10 years, as the prevalence of autism has increased 100%. It is the fastest-growing, most commonly diagnosed neurological disorder in Canada. The latest official research on autism has narrowed down the cause to both environmental and genetic mutation factors. The core question is, what is causing the influx of autism in our children?

Is it the vaccinations, the glyphosate in GMO’s or the processed goods and adulterated foods? If it is one of these things, why are they being allowed to continue? The BC Centre for Disease Control recently found that the more flu vaccinations one has received over a lifetime, the less protection one has for subsequent flu seasons. In the study, researchers found that those who received flu vaccinations…

View original post 1,041 more words

2 thoughts on “Blind Risks Taken When Considering Vaccinations

  1. polymath0

    Interesting read. I didn’t know about the flu shot vaccine, and I did follow the sources to check them out. I work as an emergency medical responder, and they’ve been trying to force those on us for years. They can’t do it, but other people in the medical field have been forced. We just get the stink eye when we refuse. Anyway, I refuse the flu shot mostly because I haven’t seen much research showing why I should get one, and I don’t really see what’s so bad about getting the flu anyway when I’m a healthy adult. In order to avoid questioning at work, I always just say (which is true) that I choose not to get one because I don’t mind getting the flu. I only get it once every four years or so, and when I do I can finally slow down and read and sleep for a few days. It’s also great for weight loss, haha. Well, I do remember back during the swine flu hearing that it was most dangerous for people my age. Children are already weakened, but the elderly were at less risk. I looked into it and found that they were at less risk because most of them had some version of a different mutation back when they were younger, so they were stronger than the young-uns. I ended up getting the swine flu that year-that’s the most recent time I’ve had the flu, and it really wasn’t bad at all. In fact, I enjoyed laying around and getting time off from work. Call me crazy.

    Reply
    1. Sha'Tara Post author

      OK, “Crazy” (!) Well you did say, call me crazy. Unbeknownst to most, they have become slaves and victims of the medical, drug and chemical cartels. I’m vegetarian and don’t “do” drugs of any kind, legal or illegal, natural or unnatural, yet I know that their poisons are everywhere, and in everything. Best to hope for (for those who need hope) is that their immune system will keep step with the storm. But it must be understood that the vaccines are designed for one purpose: to destroy the human immune system so the creatures, the erstwhile consumers, are forced to go to the poisoners for the antidote to the poisons, and those who can’t pay, die. It’s a rather simple equation. What makes it work so well is endless propaganda and the propensity of the Earthian creature to believe in anything that has power and money.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

