Don’t Feel Bad for The American People Because They Deserve This Election

Sometimes it needs to be said with real verve, and demonstrated with the swing of a baseball bat. Dr. Bones isn’t actually saying a lot more than I’ve said, but for some reason I like the way he says it. It’s apocalyptic without being depressive: ya gotta love it!

Tales from the Conspiratum

screen-shot-2016-10-19-at-5-54-31-am

Source: Don’t Feel Bad for The American People Because They Deserve This Election

blacklistednews.com

Source: Dr. Bones

Published: October 20, 2016
 

“My rent gets paid with no hassle and I have a lot of time to hunt, get drunk, and raise as much hell as I want to. But I couldn’t do any of this if all I did was boom around on a bike and get in arguments with cops. It’s amazing how much you can get away with if you don’t go out of your way to cause trouble…”- Hunter S. Thompson

I didn’t bother watching the debate tonight because it doesn’t fucking matter.

But it’s better than that, because I have watched the media hacks literally fall over themselves to keep the illusion up that we have “free and fair” elections in this country. We live in an age where the Daily Show attempts(terribly might I…

View original post 1,524 more words

Leave a Reply

